What People Are Saying About Us

Parker

May 23, 2019

Dr. Markham and his staff have been great from day one! They were able to put our minds at ease with the process, and keep us well informed with what to expect every step of the way. We’ve recommended the office numerous times and plan on continuing to do so!

Gary

March 27, 2019

I just finished up my treatments and can’t say enough good things about this program. Everything was explained exactly as it happened. My appointments were always on time and the staff couldn’t be friendlier. Five stars.

Bailey

January 23, 2019

I have been taking my sister, Baylie, to Markham Orthodontics for several months now. In that time, I have been greeted by kind and informative staff who have entirely fulfilled my experiences as a customer/client/guardian with some of the very best PR customer support I’ve ever encountered. The office environment is clean, there is plenty of coffee and amenities available, Wifi has always consistently given strong signal strength, and I am always comfortable. I am grateful for Markham’s staff for having treated my sister with excellent care and addressing every concern and question she has to offer. Thank you, Markham Orthodontics, for making our experience a memorable one.

Kyler

December 18, 2018

Super kind staff, they do fantastic work, I’m very pleased. Very welcoming and nice receptionists.

Juan

November 29, 2018

Service is always excellent! Everyone treats the patients with dignity and respect. They even know you by face. I highly recommend to anyone who needs orthodontistry. Very friendly and compassionate.

Raquel

November 29, 2018

Dr. Markham and his staff are great! I get my questions answered and the care provided is always professional. I actually enjoyed coming to my appointments. I would recommend Markham Orthodontics to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Gabriella

November 13, 2018

The staff was extremely helpful in providing my daughter with a new retainer as hers had worn out. We got a timely appointment and the girls there were extremely friendly and competent. Thank you Markham Orthodontics

Mary

April 27, 2018

I had a great experience here, staff is professional and fun. They all really seem to love their jobs and love coming to work, which makes it comfortable for the patient. I actually looked forward to my appointments. The best thing, my teeth look AMAZING, and they almost never hurt me… 🙂

Bobbie

April 11, 2018

I received quality care for my teeth at Markham Orthodontics. The doctor is very qualified in terms of knowledge and experience. He and the staff are really pleasant, friendly and accommodating. Their office has such a positive vibe that it feels less like a doctor’s office and more like a spa 🙂 I would highly recommend Markham Orthodontics to anyone looking for positive experience in dental treatment.

Tricia

April 17, 2018

We had a great experience with Dr. Markham and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and encouraging. They consistently provide the best care and service. They are very knowledgeable and even helped us during an out of state family vacation when we needed to see an orthodontist right away. I would definitely recommend Dr. Markham and his staff for the highest quality of care, feeling welcome and encouraged, as well as convenient appointment times.

Anish

May 21, 2019

I have always had a pleasant experience with the staff and I am incredibly pleased with the atmosphere of the office. Everything is incredibly organized and clean. I’m not sure how the staff is always so chipper and enthusiastic-especially during early morning appointments, but it works! Keep up the AMAZING work! BTW I was drained when I came in this past Saturday but the gal that worked on my braces kicked my mood back in gear. 🙂 thank you!

Stephanie

February 8, 2019

Great place! Staff is professional and very nice. At every appointment I have felt welcomed and comfortable. I recently moved and I’d rather drive 3 hours for my appointments than switch to a local orthodintist. They also make scheduling super easy which is nice and greatly appreciated for someone who has a busy schedule.

Jaclyn

January 17, 2019

Great service!

Vandy

January 11, 2019

I highly recommend Markham Orthodontics! They have a great staff and convenient locations in the Sacramento area. It has been a pleasure having Dr. Markham as my orthodontist over the past two years.

Stacy

December 8, 2018

I loved my experience at Dr. Markham’s office. I did my orthodontic treatment with his office in my mid-20s and was the best decision. Everyone is SO nice and friendly. Dr. Markham is a gentle giant with a cool personality who loves what he does. I visited two other orthodontic places but did not get the feeling that “this is my orthodontist who is going to be changing my life ” I am so glad that I found Dr. Markham’s office online and read the great reviews on Yelp. My two and half years went by so quickly and I will miss going to my monthly appointments since I have completed my orthodontic treatment. One of perks of this place is where it is located which is off of I-5 and there are plenty parking spaces. My favorite perk of the office are their business hours. THEY ARE OPEN ON SATURDAYS AND HAVE EARLY AND LATE DAYS!!! The different business hours I think what draws clients in because everyone have busy lives and things happen so it is nice that it is not the normal 8am-5pm hours all the time. I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Markham to any one who wants a better and confident smile. Thanks Dr. Markham and staff!!

Josiah

November 19, 2018

I was a bit nervous at first because I’ve never had Invisalign before, but the markham orthodontics walked me through the whole process step by step explaining what the process was going to entail and what to do in all of the what-if scenarios that popped in my head. I would strongly recommend them for my friends and family in the future!

C.J.

January 11, 2019

I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Markham and his team. I was apprehensive about my treatment path at first. As an older adult, it’s been quite a while since I needed orthodontia care. With so many advances, I felt unsure and lost. Dr. Markham’s knowledge, energy and incredibly friendly, competent staff put me at ease and allowed me to realize this is the best place for me to get my smile back literally and figuratively. Positive attitudes and energy all around and everyone is well trained and knowledgeable on latest techniques and treatments. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and informed. I think I smile more now to show off my fabulous teeth. Thank you Dr. Markham for your world class work and world class staff.

Stephanie

September 25, 2018

Great staff. Very accommodating and friendly. Id rather commute here than go to a place closer to home.

DeWayne

July 24, 2018

From the moment I first entered Dr. Markham’s office, I was greeted with kind, friendly faces. Over two years later, nothing has changed…except my teeth look better! My journey began with a referral to Dr. Markham’s office in preparation for upcoming jaw surgery to correct an overbite. Dr. Markham and his knowledgeable staff coordinated every step of my treatment with the oral surgeon so I was prepared for my surgery when the date came. After surgery, Dr. Markham continued my treatment which has resulted in a smile I never dreamed was possible. While I’m nearing the end of my journey, I can genuinely say I’ll miss the doctor and his staff. I will always be grateful to them for helping me navigate the long road to a better tomorrow.

Jacquzes

July 12, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Markham and his workers since I’ve first me them and they really helped me of getting everything done that will improve my smile. 🙂

Jayden

July 17, 2018

Dr. Markham Orthodontics is the best Orthodontist office in the Sacramento area. The office is very clean, modern, and professionally maintained. From the beginning, the staff at the office made us feel like family. Being on a budget, I am always looking for the best price. Dr. Markham was able to get me the lowest possible price, and providing high quality care. My son was going to have issues if he did not receive braces, and now his teeth look absolutely perfect. He smiles confidently wherever we go. Dr. Markham is so friendly, positive, up-beat, and down-right funny. Honestly, I just like to go, just so I can say “hi” to him. If you are looking for a family Orthodontist practice that treats you like family, then look no further, this place is above the rest. Thank you Dr. Markham and staff!

Alyssa

May 14, 2018

My experience with Doctor Markham’s office has changed my expectations and standards for not only Orthodontic facilities but any facility of business. They have raised the bar, and they have truely taken care of everything I need without trouble. They even take the time to get to know each client on a personal level. Each visit I am greeted with my first name and how my day is going so far. For this, I have decided to stay with them regardless of the fact that I have relocated to Southern California! I would reccomend Dr. Markham and his associates to anyone!

Isaac

May 8, 2018

Dr. Markham Orthodontics has been a life transforming experience. I receive a lot of compliments on my smile and my speech has improved. Even my dentist loves my new smile. I face the future with a lot more confidence now. Thanks Dr. Markham!!!

Tan

April 18, 2018

Excellent care and results. But, the most impressive thing is the friendliest staff in the planet!

Richard

January 22, 2018

I have been a patient with Dr. Markham for 16 months, and I have a while to go yet. The thought of getting braces at age 66 is not a welcome idea…terrified. The Good Doctor, and ALL of his very competent staf, have made the experience a joy. I actually look forward to my 6 week check-ups! INCREDIBLE! I find the level of competence and expertise, the enthuiasm, (EVERYONE greets you by your first name….marvelous!), and there is just so much joy and great energy in the office that I look forward to my visits! The treatment has been great, I NEVER wait for my appointment, the staff gets done with what they need to do, and out the door I go! These comments just touch the surface, I would go on and on. I recommed Dr. Markham and his staff 200% to young and old; to any and all! Richard Chanmpion

Zoe

January 30, 2018

Unbelievably friendly staff. Convenient hours. Highly recommended.

Holly

January 11, 2018

Everyone here is super nice! They all know my name and treat me like a good friend of theirs. They’re super helpful with anything I need. The appointments are usually quick and easy. The office is very clean and they always have coffee and hot chocolate in the waiting room. I highly recommend Markham Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces!

ALYSSA

January 14, 2018

I have had such an amazing experience at Markham orthodontics! I love the entire staff and Dr Markham is equally as amazing. I recently moved out of state but still travel to Auburn to keep this amazing office during my treatment!!

Malena

January 26, 2018

We are treated like family every time we visit. I would not go to any other orthodontist. Everyone in the office is truly concerned for our comfort and care!

Dasia

December 14, 2017

I have a great experience with the entire crew I think they are AWESOME.

Debbie

October 17, 2017

I have been impressed with the staff, everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and kind to my children.

Jose

October 15, 2017

Markham Orthodontics is a great facility. Dr. Markham and his staff are all very friendly, respectful and you are always greeted with a great smile. They helped us come up with flexible payment plan for our son’s care. We are very happy we chose Markham orthodontics for my son’s dental needs and we highly recommend their services.

Jennifer

October 1, 2017

Dr. Markham and his staff does an awesome job taking care of my orthodontic needs as well as my daughter’s. Very professional, highly knowledgeable, friendly and caring. They will try their best to accommodate and work on our schedule. Dr. Markham is very attentive with concerns or questions and will always address them right away. He and his staff will make sure their patients will get the best care and comfort they deserve. I am glad I decided to come to this office.

Karen

September 20, 2017

I only have good things to say about this office. From the minute you walk into the walk, they make you feel at home. All of the staff are friendly and they treat you by name. Dr. Markham is professional and he and his staff explains the entire process from beginning to the end. They make sure you have enough supplies before your next visit. The staff is very professional. I work on Folsom and live in Elk Grove and the drive to the Natomas office can sometimes take an hour. If I’m running a little bit behind, the staff is very understanding and reminds me that my safetly is first and that they are willing to wait for me. For this, I’m willing to make the long drive to this office. My family have enjoy the experience here and I know you will too.

Todd

October 19, 2017

I really appreciated the attention to detail Dr. Markham and his staff provided to ensure I had the best possible results! Add to that the convenient scheduling times and warm and friendly atmosphere. Can’t say enough about my great results and experience. Thank you Dr. Markham!

Kimber

September 18, 2017

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Markham and his entire staff. My sons (both going through two phases of braces) have been patients of Dr. Markham for several years now. Both of my boys love going to see the doctor and enjoy the staff, as well. My husband and I chose to put our children in Dr. Markham’s care based upon the recommendation of our family dentist and Dr. Markham’s extreme attention to detail and perfectionism. In addition, he’s just really a fantastic man. He is always upbeat and happy and makes us feel like we are family. He listens to our concerns and always makes us feel like we are his most important patients…which I’m sure he does with all of his patients. He will even sit down privately with us and address all of our questions without making us feel like he is in a hurry to rush us out of the room. We drive over 20 miles to take our kids to his practice because we know he is the best orthodontist in the Greater Sacramento area. In addition, his staff is friendly and warm. We always feel welcome in the office. I will actually be sad when my boys’ orthodontic care is complete.

Monica

July 24, 2017

Great patient care. I love how my smile looks now. Everyone is super nice and helpful.

Karen

April 29, 2017

Dr. David Markham definitely knows what he is doing. He is very professional and explained the entire process to us and answered all questions that we had. The staff is also very friendly and professional. From the minute you walk into the office, you’ll feel right at home. The staff greets you immediately by your name. This office is also accommodating and understanding of the situation. Twice, I was stuck in traffic and was late to my appointment. Both time, I called the office and they told me to be safe and that they would wait for me. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for any Orthodontics work.

Sophie

April 8, 2017

Love the staff, friendly, makes me feel comfortable, always so helpful

Elizabeth

March 28, 2017

Quality of care and comfort

Jacob

March 21, 2017

Made my teeth straight twice.

Valarie

March 15, 2017

Always a welcome experience. Staff has been awesome since day 1 of my treatment. Dr. Markham is kind, courteous and professional in all that he offers to patients. I had awesome results and would definitely recommend him for anyone’s orthodontic needs. I will miss the office and the care that they gave me as I have now “graduated”. I will definitely bring my child here if the need arises. Love this practice!!!!

Torian

March 13, 2017

Excellent everybody was real helpful and one of the realist people I’ve ever met. Melissa and dr markham is the coolest people I ever met. This would definitely be my dentist if I wasn’t moving in June. I hate that I’m leaving and can’t continue to go to this dentist

Nidia

January 31, 2017

I’m so happy with the results!!!!

Claudia

January 22, 2017

An over due review, but we must express the wonderful care my daughter has received through her braces journey. Staff is very kind and always goes out of their way to make her feel comfortable with each process. The dedication to perfection by Dr. Markham is appreciated beyond words. His staff and office are definitely the best care we could hope for our daughter.

Elizabeth

January 22, 2017

My two sons are patients of Dr. Markham and I consistently receive wonderful service. In the recent week I interacted with almost all of the Markham team. My youngest was getting his braces put on and he was anxious about the procedure. I made the staff aware of his uncertainty and collectively they put him at ease. A few days later my older son had broken one side of his permanent retainer and it was causing him discomfort. I called and spoke with the front desk and they fit us in that same day. The doctor reassessed his retainer and fitted him with a different appliance. We thought he would try to repair the broken piece and send us on our way but instead, took X-rays and determined he was ready for something new. We returned the very next day and left with the new appliance and smile. Dr Markham and his staff are professional, friendly, and attentive. I would recommend patients young and old to come for a consultation and be wowed!

Katie/Patricia

January 6, 2017

We come to Dr. Markham when trying to find a more convenient location near our home. We were pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff. They make you feel welcome and comfortable during a visit, as there is always hot coffee or tea in the waiting room. Appointments are always made at your convenience, which is great for HS students who can not miss school. My daughter has less than a year left, and her teeth are moving into place nicely. I would recommend Dr. Markham to anyone who loves good service with a pretty smile.

Monica

December 14, 2016

I love Dr. Markham’s office. Every one is super nice and they always make you feel comfortable!!! Mandy is great!!!

Brandon

December 5, 2016

Choosing a new dentist can be a scary process. However, and fortunately for me, many other doctors, dentists, and other practices referred me to Dr. Markham, making this scary process trouble-free. Let me start by saying my first orthodontic experience was absolutely horrible and left me traumatized. This intentionally unnamed practice created more problems for me than before “treatment” was even started. Oh, not to mention thousands of dollars out of my pocket, but, most of all time I will never get back as they attempt to save pennies at my expense. This said, I think you can understand why I went into shock as I first met Dr. Markham and his team. His knowledge of orthodontics is astonishing and he revealed many severe problems with my teeth that no other dentist and/or doctor could uncover in decades of visits. Now aware, my treatment plan and care was almost immediately facilitated, step by step with a clear plan and the results this plan would provide. Knowledge aside, Dr. Markham seems to be one of the most genuine, down to earth, and caring individuals I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. I was amazed that someone so busy could step back and talk to me as if I wasn’t just money in their pockets, but as someone who cared. Once you meet his staff, you can tell this attitude reflects and radiates throughout the office. Once traumatized, to now enjoying my orthodontist visits. Everyone from the front desks, to plan coordinators, to the Dr. and his assistants are 100% knowledgeable and friendly. I’ve met everyone on Dr. Markham’s team and they all treated me as a friend from day 1 of treatment, to getting my braces off and still to day and felt honored to receive a email from Dr. Markham making sure I enjoyed my experience, AFTER it had been completed. I love my results and have not one complaint throughout the whole experience through Markham Orthodontics. “You get what you pay for” is really reiterated here to me; don’t try to pay nothing, unless you want to receive nothing like my first experience. I assure you, Markham Orthodontics is the way to go! Thank you all – you are appreciated!!

Cyle

October 6, 2016

The quality of care I receive at Markham Orthodontics is absolutely incredible. Dr. Markham has been transparent from day one with regards to the intent of the orthodontic program and how we were going to approach saving my teeth from chipping and eventual loss. My orthodontic treatment started as the first step in a long and potentially painful treatment program, which initially included corrective surgery. Thanks to Dr. Markham and his wonderful staff, I was able to avoid invasive and painful jaw surgery as well as save my teeth in the process. The Markham Orthodontics facility is top notch and the staff goes out of their way to make me comfortable while I am there. Orthodontics and dentistry can make some people really uncomfortable and miserable but I never once felt that way when I had an appointment. I will definitely miss seeing the staff as they always made me feel welcome and valued. Linda and Amphay truly brighten my day each time I see them. Dr. Markham and his staff have been extremely accessible and responsive at all times throughout my treatment. It didn’t matter if I was emailing pictures of my teeth from half way around the world or just needing to drop by to have some minor adjustments, Dr. Markham and his staff always made time for me. I have been treated like family from day one and that is how the service industry should be. I never once felt like just another number. This is the kind of treatment I expect and is the primary reason I will return to Markham Orthodontics for any of my future care. Markham Orthodontics is the gold standard in my book and is the measuring stick for company I do business with.

Simon

September 20, 2016

Great place, great people, great overall.

Dorothy

September 22, 2016

I am very grateful to Dr. Markham and his entire staff for the wonderful medical care I have received. Not only have they provided excellent care with fantastic results, but always with compassion and caring. The staff is amazing, exceptional and professional. I was always treated with kindness, not to mention that the change in my appearance has changed my entire self-image. I can whole-heartedly recommend this staff to anyone in need of orthodontic services.

Joseph

May 19, 2016

Honestly I love what they did for me. Before I got my braces I would try not to smile and show my teeth. But now with the great work that Markham Orthodontics I have no problem smiling with no restraints. I can’t wait to get my braces off and I have full confidence that I will love my teeth 100%. They made it really easy to adjust to my braces and the quality of the work they did was amazing. They did such a good job with my teeth my girlfriend is actually upset I am getting them off soon.

Visit our Video Gallery to hear what our patients have to say about us!

Call our office today for your complimentary evaluation at (916) 924-8970.